Sunday Mass Times
Saturday Vigil: 6:00 pm
Sunday: 10:30am and 12:00pm.

Weekdays
Bank Holidays: 10:00 am
Monday – Wednesday: 9:15am
Thursdays: 9:15am and 7:30pm
Fridays: 9:15am
Saturdays: 10:00am

The Holy Face of Jesus

Tuesday 13th February 13th: 7 pm followed by devotions to the Holy Face of Jesus

Holy Days
Holy Days: announced as they occur – please refer to parish newsletter for details.

Confessions
Every Thursday 7:00pm before evening mass
Every Saturday 5.45pm and after Saturday evening Mass


Sunday 24th December – 4th week of Advent

  • 10:30am : Family Mass
  • 12:00pm : Sunday Mass

Sunday 24th December – Christmas Eve vigil

  • 5:00pm : Children’s Mass (choir will sing carols before mass)
  • 8:00pm : Vigil mass (adult choir will sing carols from 7:30pm)

Monday 25th December – Christmas Day Alleluia

  • 10:30am : Mass
  • 12:00pm : Mass

After Christmas Day

  • Tuesday 26th – Friday 29th 10.00am
  • Saturday 30th 10.00am, 6.00pm
  • Sunday 31st 10.30am, 12 Noon
  • Monday 1st – Wednesday 3rd Jan 10.00am
  • Thursday 4th and Friday 5th 10.00am, 7.30pm
  • Saturday 6th 10.00am, 12.30 and 6.00pm
  • Sunday 7th 10.30am, 12 Noon

Advent Emmanuel Novena

You are invited to participate in an Advent Novena for the 9 days before Christmas, the Emmanuel Masses, as follows:

  • Saturday 16th December mass @ 6:00pm (Prayers start at 5:30pm)
  • Sunday 17th December mass @ 12:00 noon (Prayers start at 11:30am)
  • Monday 18th December mass @ 7:00pm (Prayers start at 6:30pm)
  • Tuesday 19th December mass @ 7:00pm (Prayers start at 6:30pm)
  • Wednesday 20th December mass @ 7:00pm (Prayers start at 6:30pm)
  • Thursday 21st December mass @ 7:30pm (Prayers start at 7:00pm)
  • Friday 22nd December mass @ 9:00pm (Prayers start at 8:30pm)
  • Saturday 23rd December mass @ 6:00pm (Prayers start at 5:30pm)
  • Sunday 24th December mass @ 12:00 noon (Prayers start at 11:30am)

You may write out intentions, which will be left in front of the altar for all of the Masses.

His name will be Emmanuel, God with us